Fall

I got back from the land down under on the 1st of September and this month has whirled by. I’ve visited a few schools around Anchorage and shown them a little of what I do and the incredible experience of the Olympics, gone to a wedding, was the keynote speaker at the Highland Women’s Correctional Facility graduation, enjoyed the oddball weather we get up here in Alaska from bright hot sunshine to frigid fall days and being sopped in with fog. It strikes me every day how incredible and beautiful is up here. New Zealand was gorgeous but Alaska is where its at. My heart is here forever!

Uncategorized

One thought on “Fall

  1. Hey Cal,

    You will probably never know how truly proud I am of You and to be your Cousin.So proud I sometimes cry reading about your accomplishments on your websites. Nothing can stop you cousin, you are AWESOME!!! Love and miss you guys much, keep up the amazing work!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

