I am currently sitting on the sun deck of Arapahoe Basin lodge, resting from a morning of shredding alot of gnar. It feels so good to be back on a snowboard again! The sun and lovely fall weather makes the universe good. I will be training here in Colorado for the next two weeks before heading across the big pond for the first world cup in Austria at the beginning of December. Here we go again, another rad season ahead!

Uncategorized

One thought on “

  1. I love getting your blogs. Two years ago I would have talked Tom into coming to see you while you are nearby, but now I have found out I have COPD and would need oxygen at that altitude.Drat, know my heart and my thoughts will be with you, but they usually are. Fredi

Leave a Reply

